Hold It Against Me – Britney Spears Cover (via IsabelMissVplam)

Hello everyone!! This is cover I just posted, I really really love this song, and I can tell you I put all my heart in it, I actually think you can see that…Hope you find the time to check it out and leave me your comment!! Also gimmie thumbs up!!

And If you really like, check out my other videos too, and share it with your friends!!

And If you really really like, please dont forget to SUSCRIBE!! It really means the world to me!! Please!!

And thanks =)

SHARE THIS ON TWITTER: Tweet

Responder

