OMG The most horrible thing ever happened… #ImCrying so… I’ve kindda being listening to @ddlovato Skyscraper song like all day and my dad came home and started playing with mi lil sister to throw and catch the ball, I am terrified of balls but I couldn’t go out without crossing, so I just sit and covered my head in a corner, they were laughing at my reaction, but never even tried to hit me…

 But then my brother took the ball and hit me, I screamed for my mom, but when she came, my dad blocked her way, IT WAS ALL A GAME!! It didn’t even hurt… or… I don’t know the point is I started crying and told everyone to GET THE HELL OUT OF MY ROOM!! it was kindda weird they were all like “hey it’s just a game” but I don’t know… I just started crying I mean WTF?? So I kindda decided I’ll stop listening to that song IT HONESTLY HITS ME!!

I’ve been bullied before… when I was in primary school… but well that’s in the pasts and it’s another story, I thought I was over it, but I guess maybe you never get over it…

See it’s honestly very very difficult to make me cry,  I don’t know why  I guess I cried a lot when I was little and somehow became a little hard, so I don’t cry for whatever.

There is one song that do makes me cry If I listen to it, that’s My Immortal from evanescence, it reminds me of my mom… and I guess now there is another one called skyscraper… hmmm so I’m sorry but I guess I won’t listen to it that often, not because I don’t like it, but because it honestly hurts me.

BUT I LOVE YOU DEMI!! AND IF YOU EVER READ THIS… HOPE YOU KNOW I’M REALLY PROUD OF YOU, I SUPPORT AND BELIEVE IN YOU, AND THAT SOMEHOW… YOU’VE HELPED ME A LOT BY BEING BRAVE ENOUGH TO ACCEPT YOU (EVERYONE) CAN BE WRONG SOMETIMES, BUT THAT DOESN’T MAKE US LOOSERS.


I just did this…

Tweet.

Responder

