So today I was on My way to school in my car… And I turned the radio on and it was “Firework” by @katyperry then the song ended and annoying announcements started, so I changed the station and it was “Born this way” by @ladygaga…

So in my mind I thought, someone up there is trying to tell me I need my self-steem as high as it go today…

And guess what? My stupid teacher pretty much could have ruined my day… but NOT TODAY🙂

So right now I’m in the library writting this ‘cause I simply walk out of the classroom🙂

…I think that was creepy… But not scary LOL, I love God… Or maybe it was my mom… Or whoever it was… Thanks🙂

Responder

