My nails this week =) Like them?

I saw a video from Katie —-> (http://youtu.be/Vo24u_vcqO4) about her favorite Nail Polishes for Fall… and well I realized I kindda don’t have any of those colors😄 but I wanted to try something creative and I used this Jordana Natural 82 polish I have,  but I just felt it was too simple to only wear the color, (though that’s how autumn is)… so I added a black line.

Still is more simple than my last 2 weeks nails… (here) Thoughts?😄

http://twitter.com/#!/missv_plam/status/118165050761560064/photo/1

Responder

