*It’s being up for almost a week.. but I hadn’t take the time to share it in here…

It’s a cover of a song I really really love because it reminds me of my mom.. I like to think about it in an opposite way, like she was singing it to me…

Because our love is so strong that it even goes though the boundaries of sky.

*Lo subí hace casi una semana, pero no había tenido tiempo de compartirlo aqui…

Es un cover de una canción que en verdad me gusta mucho, porque me recuerda a mi mamá, me gusta imaginarlo de manera opuesta, como si ella me la cantara a mi…

Porque nuestro amor es tan fuerte que incluso atraviesa las fronteras del cielo….

*Share, Comparte:

*If you like,please don’t forget to subscribe,Si te gusta,porfavor no olvides suscribirte:

Responder

