See why I love @kerlimusic so much?! She is so beautiful inside and out, and so inspiring!!
My first post in this blog was about her, remember? http://missvplam.tumblr.com/post/759021592/theres-something-about-kerli-koiv

I was bullied at school when I was little and today, when I meet any of those people I ignore them and I just think “Fuck off, I’ll never forget” but what she says about inner peace is so true!!… I need that!!

Thank you so much to Kerli for being so lovely and real

Read it here: http://kerli.buzznet.com/m/user/journal/17243562/the-bully-project/

Responder

