*Hace una semana, subí un cover en piano del Intro de “My Heart is Broken” de Evanescence, y ya tenemos más de 100 reproducciones!!😀 MUCHAS GRACIAS!!

El Sábado subiré un nuevo cover!! (cantado) podremos llegar a las 200 reproducciones antes?? Me Ayudan?  Compartan el video!!

*One week ago, I uploaded a piano cover of the Intro of “My Heart is Broken” by Evanescence, and we already have more that 100 views!!😀 THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!

This Saturday I’ll post a new cover (singing) could we reach 200 views before?? Would you help me? Share the video please!!

**Dime lo que piensas!! Puedes responder a este post dando clic en “commnets”, e iniando sesión con alguna de tus redes sociales ;)**

**Tell me what’s on your mind!! You can reply to this post clicking in “commnets”, and logging in with any of your social networks ;)**

RECUERDA:

Puedes seguirme en Twitter

Suscribete a mi canal en Youtube

Sigueme en Pinterest

Enviame una pregunta privada por Tumblr

Enviame una pregunta en FormSpring (puedes iniciar sesión con tus redes sociales)

REMEMBER:

You can follow me on Twitter

Subscribe to my Youtube chanel

Follow me on Pinterest

Send me a private message on Tumblr

Send me a Question on FormSpring (you can log in with your social networks)

TODO ESO ESTA EN LA BARRA DE ARRIBA DE ESTE BLOG😉
ALL THAT IS IN THE BAR AT THE TOP OF THIS BLOG😉



Source: youtube.com via Isabel on Pinterest

Responder

