“Just The Way You Are” – @BrunoMars (Cover by IsabelMissVplam)

Check out my newest cover!! I played a little bit with the voice effect in my computer… Hope you like it!!😀 Please don’t forget to “like” the video, and share it on Youtube, Twitter, Pinterest, Tumblr, etc…😀

Current Goal: 200 views before Nov 26.

________________________________________________________________

REMEMBER:

You can follow me on Twitter

Subscribe to my Youtube chanel

Follow me on Pinterest

Send me a private message on Tumblr

Send me a Question on FormSpring (you can log in with your social networks)

Responder

