Envidia…

*Este sexto sentido que tengo para inconscientemente sentir mala espina de ciertas personas, que siempre resultan envidiarme y en algún momento intentarán lastimarme… a veces me choca!!

Pero bueno… tu pretende ser mi amiga, y yo siempre seré buena contigo, pero de ti, voy un paso adelante!!

Y claro, siempre sonrío cuando pienso en aquellas amistades que aprecian y valoran lo que soy, y me aceptan con lo que tengo y puedo ofrecerles… BUENAS TARDES!!

*This sixth sense that I have to unconsciously have a bad feeling for certain kind people that always turn up to envy me and at some point will try to hurt me … sometimes bothers me!

Only well… you pretend to be my friend, and I will always be good to you, but from you, I’ll always be a step ahead!!

But, I always smile when I think of those friends who appreciate and value who I am, and accept what I have and I can offer to them … GOOD AFTERNOON!

Responder

