My most recent favorite cover by @AaronDFleming

Trey Songz – Bottoms Up Acoustic (Cover)

To start with I’d just like to do a mention on how much he has improved over this year, I’ve always looked up to him for his genuinity and the passion with which he interprets every song he ever sings, he is highly talented and a sweetheart!!❤
 
In this particular song, his vocals are soooo good!! I mean… I already know he is good but he still sometimes surprises me!!
 
 
So well… I just wanted to share his cover in my blog, hope everyone likes it!!
 
Let us know what you think in the comments and go to his video and leave a like rating!!😀
 
– IsabelMissV

Responder

