‘IsabelMissVplam’: Show me how bleeding heart still pound… #BVBArmy @OfficialBVB

Good Morning everyone!! just wanted to share this beautiful song and lyrics… it’s not exactly something new, but the video is! in commemoration of the Anti-Bullying month, BVB realized this lyric video with pictures their fans sent wearing the shirt, I think it’s such a nice gesture!! I personally have been there, I’ve been bullied, I was bullied for around 8 years, and it sucks! it marks you forever, but once you’re over it, you’re stronger, and unbroken. – IsabelMissV

Remember this lyrics:

Now you’re adrift in a sea of lies,
A foolish villain in an endless chapter.
The demons running behind you eyes,
A simple shadow we can fight together.

I’ll never walk away…
Tear down, the walls that will surround.
Cry out, above the burning sound.
Show me, how bleeding hearts can pound.
If we stand together we will be unbroken.

We carry forward into the night,
The strength of innocence like children’s laughter.
An army standing for what is right,
We’ll fall like angels, if we lose what matters?

I will not walk away…
Tear down, the walls that will surround.
Cry out, above the burning sound.
Show me, how bleeding hearts can pound.
If we stand together we will be unbroken.

We will not walk away…

Tear down, the walls that will surround.
Cry out, above the burning sound.
Show me, how bleeding hearts can pound.
If we stand together we will be unbroken.

Tear down, the walls that will surround.
Cry out, above the burning sound.
Show me, how bleeding hearts can pound.
If we stand together we will be unbroken.

Thank you BVB for being such a genuine and loyal band!!

Go give thumbs up to the video above!!😀

Check out my cover of Resurrect the sun!!😄

Also, If you leave a comment, I promise I’ll reply!! Tell me, HAVE YOU EVER FELT LIKE THIS?

Related articles

<—— If you like my posts, and the same bands I do, subscribe to my blog!! just add your mail and clic “Follow”

Sin título

P.S If you leave a comment, I promise I’ll reply😉

Te invito a acompañarme en este viaje suscribiendote a mi blog de wordpress y tumblr (es el mismo):

http://isabelmissvplam.wordpress.com/

http://missvplam.tumblr.com/

También, puedes seguirme en Twitter (envíame una mención contándome cuál de mis videos en tu favorito, y te agregaré a mi lista de ‘youtubesupporters’):

https://twitter.com/#!/IsabelMissVplam

Para fotos, puedes seguirme en Instagram y Pinterest:

http://instagram.com/isabelmissvplam

Tambien te invito a Seguirme o darme un aplauso en Celebstir:

http://www.celebstir.com/profile/763

Y por supuesto, No olvides Suscribirte a mi canal en Youtube:

http://www.youtube.com/IsabelMissVplam

AYUDAME A PROMOVER MIS VIDEOS!!

5 comentarios en “‘IsabelMissVplam’: Show me how bleeding heart still pound… #BVBArmy @OfficialBVB

Responder

