Isabel ha compartido una foto de Instagram contigo:

Hola:

Isabel acaba de compartir una foto de Instagram contigo:

1172109_549120258499737_109726265_n.jpg
view full image

“Un #bonito #piano puesto a disposición de quien desee tocarlo, por la #municipalidad de #Chile a #nice piano at the disposition of whoever wants to #play it #instamusic #instalike #instagood 🎼🎹🎶 😍”

Gracias,
El equipo de Instagram

4 comentarios en “Isabel ha compartido una foto de Instagram contigo:

  1. Hey there would you mind stating which blog platform
    you’re working with? I’m going to start my own blog soon but
    I’m having a difficult time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different
    then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

    • Hello!! I use wordpress.com!! it gives you the option to select from a wide range of themes, and you can choose how many columns you want and what you want to show in each…

      I find this platform very intuitive and simple!! I feel it allows you to personalize your blog more than others

      I don’t know what else to say, but if you have more questions feel free to ask!😉 you can also write me via twitter @isabelmissvplam

      Hope it helps! have a nice day

  2. We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
    Your site offered us with valuable information to work on.

    You have done a formidable job and our entire community will be
    grateful to you.

Responder

