‘IsabelMissV’: 21 Dangerous Blogging Mistakes| Social Media Examiner

So I was going though Pinterest, and I found this blog post… that actually turned to be really helpful and informative!! So I thought I should share it, I have definitely found myself committing some of this mistakes which is ok I guess ‘cause I’m pretty much a new blogger and I’m still tying to figure out how this works… XD

Do you have any suggestions?

Which of this Mistakes have you committed? XD let me know in the comments!

– IsabelMissV

Mistake #1: Not understanding your audience

Mistake #2: Not having a strong niche

Mistake #3: Covering too many topics

Mistake #4: Inconsistency

Mistake #5: Not committing to the process

Mistake #6: Focusing on quantity instead of quality

Mistake #7: Writing for yourself, not your audience

Mistake #8: Making it all about you

Mistake #9: Bad writing

Mistake #10: Failing to engage readers with a compelling headline

Mistake #11: Going it alone

Mistake #12: Adding to the noise

Mistake #13: Only talking about your company, products and services

Mistake #14: Not engaging with your readers

Mistake #15: Not taking time to respond thoughtfully to your blog comments

Mistake #16: Not promoting your blog content

Mistake #17: Not joining a blog community

Mistake #18: Not collaborating with other bloggers in your industry

Mistake #19: Not sharing your expertise

Mistake #20: Sacrificing keyword-rich titles for cleverness

Mistake #21: Neglecting blog SEO

READ THE FULL ARTICLE:  21 Dangerous Blogging Mistakes (and How to Fix Them) | Social Media Examiner.

Which of this Mistakes have you committed? Let me know in the comments!

Related Articles:

<—— If you like my posts, and the same topics I do, subscribe to my blog!! just add your mail and clic “Follow”

Sin título

P.S If you leave a comment, I promise I’ll reply ;) Si me dejas un comentario, prometo responderlo 😉

Te invito a acompañarme en este viaje suscribiendote a mi blog de WordPress y Tumblr (es el mismo):
I invite you to join me in this trip subscribing to my blog in WordPress and Tumblr (it’s the same)

http://imissvplam.wordpress.com/

http://missvplam.tumblr.com/

También, puedes seguirme en Twitter (envíame una mención contándome cuál de mis videos en tu favorito, y te agregaré a mi lista de ‘youtubesupporters’):
You can also follo me in Twitter (send me a mention telling me which of my videos is your favorite, and I’ll add you to my ‘youtubesupporters’ list):

https://twitter.com/#!/IsabelMissVplam

Para fotos, puedes seguirme en Instagram y Pinterest:
For pictures, you can follow me in Instagram and Pinterest:

http://instagram.com/isabelmissvplam
http://pinterest.com/isabelmissvplam

Tambien te invito a Seguirme o darme un aplauso en Celebstir:
You can also Follow or Applaud me in Celebstir:

http://www.celebstir.com/profile/763

Y por supuesto, No olvides Suscribirte a mi canal en Youtube:
And of course, Don’t Forget to Subscribe to my Youtube Chanel:

http://www.youtube.com/IsabelMissVplam

AYUDAME A PROMOVER MIS VIDEOS!!
HELP ME PROMOTE MY VIDEOS!!

3 comentarios en “‘IsabelMissV’: 21 Dangerous Blogging Mistakes| Social Media Examiner

Responder

