‘IsabelMissV’: @kandeejohnson is a super hero.

Words are not enough to express how much I love and respect this girl!! Her name is Kandee Johnson and she is the living prove of that beauty is on the inside. Her charisma, genuinity and make-up knowledge, have taken over the web for a long time, and she finally has been awarded for it. If you ask me, I believe she deserves way more than 1 million subscribers.

Kandee runs 2 blogs, where she shares at least 1 post per day, and replies to comments; she also has a profile in many other social networks that she is constantly updating. On the other hand, she has this amazing place in her house where she shoots her videos and, she is the type of YouTuber that won’t mind staying up ‘till 4am to finish editing a video. She also is a mother, and occasionally shares pictures with her youngest and only daughter Ellie, who has shown a prominent talent and interest for makeup. Kandee lives to make others happy by projecting her own happiness. Technically… Kandee is a super hero.

In other words, I’d call her a marketer😄 though she probably did not go to school and get a degree in it; she is a woman that’s been able to have a very clear and profitable vision to make herself a successful brand, and a very well-known and respectable beauty guru.

I look up to her as a woman, because I know about her story and everything she’s being through, she inspires me to be happy everyday in life. And she has thought me that the real beauty is on the inside.

I find it easier to be happy if I feel pretty and probably some people will find this stupid, but the truth is, I was bullied when I was younger and one of the things people used to call me, was ugly, and I felt ugly, and I guess I was because I let all those things affect me…

But today I don’t feel ugly (I am wearing this on a ‘lazy’ Sunday wearing pijamas and no make-up) I have understood that beauty isn’t about what you wear or how you look, it is about how you feel, and how you choose to communicate with others. Kandee is always happy in her videos and even in those where she’s doing the simplest things, her sparkling personality stands-out and makes me/us smile.

I have seen her sad too, and I have connected with her even more because she loosed her father, and I loosed my mom (long time ago), and though it is supposed to be something we will all go though, nothing in life could ever prepare you for that… And in that time, she left and she refused to eat or do videos, But what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger. And she got up, and came back, and now she’s reached 1,000,000,000 subscribers and I’m sure her dad is proud and supporting her from above.

Thanks to Kandee I discovered that making yourself pretty with make-up is not what will make you happy…but the other way around, being happy and accepting yourself the way you are, is what will contribute to that any make-up you use to make yourself pretty, makes you beautiful.

And to finish this post I just want to thank Kandee… If she ever reads this… Thank you for teaching me that beauty is something everyone has on the inside, thank you for making me feel pretty and being a reason to smile when I am sad. -IsabelMissV

vía A Million Subscribers: Tears & Hugs – YouTube.

RELATED ARTICLES:

<—— Si te gustan mis posts, y los mismos artistas que a mi, suscribete a mi blog!! solo escribe tu mail y da clic en “Follow”
If you like my posts, and the same artist I do, subscribe to my blog!! just add your mail and clic “Follow”

Sin título

P.S If you leave a comment, I promise I’ll reply ;) Si me dejas un comentario, prometo responderlo ;)

Te invito a acompañarme en este viaje suscribiendote a mi blog de WordPress y Tumblr (es el mismo):
I invite you to join me in this trip subscribing to my blog in WordPress and Tumblr (it’s the same)

http://imissvplam.wordpress.com/

http://missvplam.tumblr.com/

También, puedes seguirme en Twitter (envíame una mención contándome cuál de mis videos en tu favorito, y te agregaré a mi lista de ‘youtubesupporters’):
You can also follo me in Twitter (send me a mention telling me which of my videos is your favorite, and I’ll add you to my ‘youtubesupporters’ list):

https://twitter.com/#!/IsabelMissVplam

Para fotos, puedes seguirme en Instagram y Pinterest:
For pictures, you can follow me in Instagram and Pinterest:

http://instagram.com/isabelmissvplam
http://pinterest.com/isabelmissvplam

Tambien te invito a Seguirme o darme un aplauso en Celebstir:
You can also Follow or Applaud me in Celebstir:

http://www.celebstir.com/profile/763

Y por supuesto, No olvides Suscribirte a mi canal en Youtube:
And of course, Don’t Forget to Subscribe to my Youtube Chanel:

http://www.youtube.com/IsabelMissVplam

AYUDAME A PROMOVER MIS VIDEOS!!
HELP ME PROMOTE MY VIDEOS!!

Un comentario en “‘IsabelMissV’: @kandeejohnson is a super hero.

Responder

