Justin Bieber – As Long As You Love Me Live on Ellen Degeneres Show 2012 – YouTube

I mean… his voice is like it was made by angels!! I don’t care he is younger than me! I don’t give a fuck about his hair or tattos, they boy is fucking talented! and he is such a nice person with such a big big big heart!! I am Justin Bieber fan!!

I am not a believer… I do not breath and live for him, but when the time comes, you will always find me defending and supporting him, because I have had the opportunity to be at one of his shows and I know for sure, that he is way more than just another good looking famous guy.

Yep on the refular basis I listen to bands like BVB, FIR or AA, and when it comes to pop I like Lady Gaga and Belinda, but YES I do enjoy listening to Justin Bieber, I know the lyrics to his songs and I smile when he does, and NO I do not have a problem in my fucking head for supporting Justin and Gaga or liking Pop and Metal… I simply am open minded like that.

And I think it is incredibly pathetic and pityful that there are people in this word so closed minded that are not able to appreciate other people’s talent and hate on them… but then again, that isn’t really my problem and hating on them would probably make me as pathetic like them so yeah… I don’t give a fuck about haters!!

And, I LOVE JUSTIN BIEBER!!

-IsabelMissV

Justin Bieber – As Long As You Love Me Live on Ellen Degeneres Show 2012 – YouTube.

Responder

