‘IsabelMissV’: 3 Tips for Creating Compelling Content – The Official Klout Blog

I recently learned that my Klout score is 50!! To be completely honest, I had no idea how I got there, so I did some research and I found this particular article interesting, and thought maybe you would too!!

What’s your influence measurement? – IsabelMissV

Content creation is king, but curation is queen.
Although the ideal curate:create mix depends on your audience and your goals, it’s a good idea to try to maintain a 1:1 ratio. When it comes to content curation, your value lies in sharing your unique insights or a new angle with each piece of content.  Keep in mind that whether created or curated, your content should always be an extension of your brand goals.

Gain your audience with quality, keep them with consistency. 
The quantity of shares you are likely to get is directly proportional to the quality of the content. Quality will help you build your audience, and consistency will help you keep them. Social media posts tend to lose their “freshness” relatively quickly, so it is important to spend time sharing your content at different times. The good news is that focusing on creating high quality posts can also help remedy this. The life of your post is extended when people notice the quality of your post and share it for you.

Learn from your numbers. 
Top performing content creators learn from their efforts by measuring the success of their content. They dig deeper and pay close attention to exactly what kind of content is working, what time they post, how often they post, and which channels get more traction.

CREDITS/TAKEN FROM: 3 Tips for Creating Compelling Content – The Klout Blog The Official Klout Blog.

RELATED ARTICLES:

<—— Si te gustan mis posts, Y los mismos temas que a mi, sigue mi blog!! Solo escribe tu mail y da clic en “Follow” / If you like my posts, and the same topics I do, follow my blog!! Just write down your email and clic “Follow”

Sin título

Te invito a acompañarme en este viaje suscribiendote a mi blog de WordPress y Tumblr (es el mismo):
I invite you to join me in this trip subscribing to my blog in WordPress and Tumblr (it’s the same)

https://missvplam.wordpress.com/

http://missvplam.tumblr.com/

También, puedes seguirme en Twitter (envíame una mención contándome cuál de mis videos en tu favorito, y te agregaré a mi lista de ‘youtubesupporters’):
You can also follo me in Twitter (send me a mention telling me which of my videos is your favorite, and I’ll add you to my ‘youtubesupporters’ list):

https://twitter.com/#!/IsabelMissVplam

Para fotos, puedes seguirme en Instagram y Pinterest:
For pictures, you can follow me in Instagram and Pinterest:

http://instagram.com/isabelmissvplam
http://pinterest.com/isabelmissvplam

Tambien te invito a Seguirme o darme un aplauso en Celebstir:
You can also Follow or Applaud me in Celebstir:

http://www.celebstir.com/profile/763

Y por supuesto, No olvides Suscribirte a mi canal en Youtube:
And of course, Don’t Forget to Subscribe to my Youtube Chanel:

http://www.youtube.com/IsabelMissVplam

AYUDAME A PROMOVER MIS VIDEOS!!
HELP ME PROMOTE MY VIDEOS!!

Responder

