Isabel ha compartido una foto de Instagram contigo:

Hola:

Isabel acaba de compartir una foto de Instagram contigo:

671cc0a8576811e3abad122838c3d34d_8.jpg
view full image

“Thought about it overnight… And finally took the decision… I fucking #love #fallinginreverse and specially @ronnieinreverse He is like a real life super hero to me. I am not in my country and have never been to a concert on my own… But I’ll try… Have some #classes right now but I’ll go buy my ticket afterwards #hope there’s still at least one available!!

And since I am way to far from #Mexico my parents will not know until tomorrow if everything turns out fine.. Never have done something like this!! I am excited!!! 😃

#firarmy #isabelmissvplam #instamusic #instalike #enjoy #carpediem ”

Gracias,
El equipo de Instagram

Responder

