Isabel ha compartido una foto de Instagram contigo:

Hola:

Isabel acaba de compartir una foto de Instagram contigo:

e8c4546e5dbb11e3909d0e38b6be7d4c_8.jpg
view full image

“You know? Jealousy is a very destructive feeling…. Don’t waste your time, It will never work, Don’t try and #fight, It only makes it worse, And I will #never be The one you can #defeat, #Believe in me ‘cause I was #born to lead.

I’m on your side, don’t ever believe! Or let anybody tell you You cannot achieve your #dreams. What are you fighting for? Let down your guard, lift up your arms. Salute to the sky and be #thankful you’re here! The man in the mirror’s the one that you #fear the most And just like a ghost, You’ll #escape your #fate, You must not lose your #hope.

To be the last one standing up And when that day comes! They’ll know what you’re about

… #fallinginrevere check out my vlog about my experience at their concert in #Chile (link in my bio) #isabelmissvplam #ronnieradke #idol

Lil sad atm… But #GoodMorning everyone! (Read my tumblr)”

Gracias,
El equipo de Instagram

Responder

