Hiatus, Break, Pause, Intervalhiatus

*Felices Fiestas Decembrinas a todos!! He decidido tomarme un descanso para disfrutar de mi familia, y planificar una mejor administración para mi blog, el próximo año… Tengo varias ideas!! (sus sugerencias son bienvenidas).

*Happy December Holidays to you all!! I have decided to take a break to enjoy my family, and plan a better administration for my blog, next year… I have several ideas!! (your suggestions are welcome).

2 comentarios en “

  1. Isabel:

    I like your blog. You cover a variety of topics. I don’t know how you do it all so fabulously. I noticed you are changing the concept of your blog. I look forward to the next phase.

    Let me know if you want to follow each other on Google Plus. My niche is fashion but I want to expand into beauty as well. I would love it if you could visit my site.

    Best Wishes,

    Sharon of A Fashion Crowd
    http://www.afashioncrowd.blogspot.com

    • Hello!! thank you so much for checking out my blog and for your sweet opinion!!😀 I honeslty am kind of new in this blogging world and I often don’t know If I am doing a good job… so I truly appreciate your comment❤

      I went to your site and I really like it!! I think it's simple but full of interesting content

      I also tried following you on G+ but for some reason it just never loads!!:/ do you have the same problem?

Responder

