IsabelMissVplam #Music in #Youtube

Hoy es Miércoles de Música en mi blog… Y quiero compartirles mi canal de Youtube…

FOLLOW2

Para quienes ya me seguían desde hace tiempo, quizá se habrán dado cuenta que algunos videos fueron eliminados, y también el diseño del canal cambió…

Desde hace 6 meses, hay un trailer en inglés, que cambiaré próximamente, aunque aún no tengo nada planeado, ¿SUGERENCIAS?

Sabrán también, que desde hace 6 meses no subo un cover nuevo, porque no estuve en mi casa, y no tuve tiempo de hacerlos… ¡Pero ya estoy de regreso! Y a partir de mañana, habrá nuevos covers! Arrancaremos este año con un cover en Piano + Voz😀

MANTENTE CONECTADO SUSCRIBIENDOTE A ESTE BLOG Y A MI CANAL DE YOUTUBE, PARA PODER VER EL VIDEO MAÑANA! (Columna de la derecha)Flecha derecha negrita

También checa la sección “FOLLOW ME!” en el menú de arriba⬆

__________________________
Today is Wednesday of Music in my blog … And I wanted to share with you my Youtube channel …

For those who already followed me for some time, they might have noticed that some videos were deleted, and that the channel design has changed…

Since 6 months ago, there is a trailer in English, that will change soon, though I have not anything planned, SUGGESTIONS?

You might also know that for 6 months  I did not upload a new cover, because I was not in my house, and I had no time to do it … But I’m back! And starting tomorrow, there will be new covers! We will start this year with a cover on Piano + Voice😀

STAY TUNNED, SUBSCRIBE TO THIS BLOG AND TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL, TO ENJOY THE NEW VIDEO TOMORROW! (Right Column) Flecha derecha negrita

Also check out the section “FOLLOW ME!” in the Menu Above ⬆

Responder

