HAPPY BIRTHDAY #JUSTIN!!

hpb

Still to today, I do not consider myself a belieber, but I defend, respect, support and admire Justin Bieber.

I’ve said this before but yes, I DO like his music and can listen to it all day, and NO I don’t have a problem in my fucking head or with my ears… YES I like metal-rock music, country, r&b, rap, and pretty much any musical genre that exists, which doesn’t mean I am irrelevant or have no taste, I simply am an open-minded person.

I had the opportunity a couple of years ago, to attend a Justin Bieber concert and, he totally blew my mind up! he DOES sing, he DOES dance, and knows how to put up a show, he connects with his audience, and promotes a good and positive message. He is not just another pop artist to whom everything is done for.

He plays various instruments and writes his own songs, apart for actively doing philanthropic stuff.

He’s currently going though a difficult and problematic age for him, which doesn’t exactly scare me since I am into rockers…😄 but I’m sure he can do better and hope he grows up soon enough.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JUSTIN BIEBER!!

P.S Did you see my cover from around 1 year and a half ago? Shall I do another one? Which song do you suggest?

Atte. Isabel (MissV)

Responder

