My #Favorite Last Night #Oscars

My personal favorite best dressed:

CATE BLANCHETT:

RYAN SEACREST:

JENNIFER LAWRENCE

ANNE HATHAWAY:

WILL SMITH:

I am happy for the award received by mexican Alfonso Cuarón, as best director, I truly believe he deserved it, and I love how he did his speech in English and a part in Spanish!

I also am happy for the award that the movie 12 years a slave got, I believe it’s  a very well-done movie, that can also be hard to digest, since it’s a little cruel…naturally not compared to reality, but still.

The winner for best actor and best actress were not my favorite ones, but I still think they are good.

I hadn’t watch the Oscars in like 2 or 3 years… I had being finding them really boring… but I love Ellen and I believe she did an incredibly amazing job, it was definitely a very good decision to have her as a host.

What do you think? Did you have any favorites? Did you see the Oscars? What was your favorite part? Leave me your answers in the comments!😀

Atte. Isabel (MissV)

Responder

