How do you do your #lashes? keep it #natural

lashes

Instagram

I got asked this question about a month ago… and I just hadn’t give myself the time to reply properly…

I don’t particularly feel like my lashes are anything beyond this word… But I DO also like how they look and the fact that they stay up and visible all day… today in this post, I’ll share my little “secret”

What you need: Eyelash curler, Mac Zoom Fast Black Mascara, any drugstore waterproof Mascara, and Super curling Urban Decay Mascara.

El pase de diapositivas requiere JavaScript.

STEP 1: Curl your lashes holding the curler for around 13 to 30 seconds.

STEP 2: Close your eyes and apply Macs’ Mascara in the back of your upper lashes.

STEP 3: Move your head to the back and apply your waterproof Mascara on your upper lashes (I like to count 30 times)

STEP 4: Apply the Urban Decay Mascara on your upper lashes (you can count 30 in here too) and put a bit of it in the lower lashes.

STEP 5: Comb your hair, put some lipstick on…😄 just wait for everything to dry, wait between 1 to 2 minutes.

STEP 6: Put on another layer of your waterproof Mascara on your upper lashes, AND YOU ARE DONE!

 

If you decide to try it, show me your results on instagram or twitter! (Don’t forget to tag me!) Username: IsabelMissVplam😉

If you have any questions or suggestions, let me know in the comments! ;)I promise to reply❤

 

Atte. Isabel (MissV)

 

I post about beauty every Tuesday!! You're welcome to follow me (Right Column) --->

Responder

