▶ “Falling Asleep” original song by @musicassi

 

Hey everyone! Today it’s Wednesday!😄 And I post something music related every Wednesday, so here it is!…😄

(Ok let’s try to skip that obvious Redundancy…)

 

But today… I want to share one of the most recently uploaded videos by the incredibly talented Cassi Whisman, she’s one of my favorite Youtube musicians, not just for the kind of music she does (it’s that particular sound she has), but specially for her good soul and humility.

I do feel like I want to write more about her, but again with her I sense that thing I don’t know what it is… that tells me it isn’t the time to do so yet… yeah I’m weird like that (but you already knew that, right?)

 

Cassi if you see this… I LOVE YOU!! And will always support you, and YOU ROCK!!!

So if after checking out the video above, you are enchanted by her incomparable talent like I am, make sure to subscribe to her Youtube Chanel, where you’ll also find links to other social networks she has😉

 

Atte. Isabel (MissV)

P.S. If you liked this post, you’re totally welcome to subscribe via email! (Check out the Right column) There’s a different subject everyday!😉

Responder

