Takes One to Know One – @belindapop (Cover: #IsabelMissVplam)

 

Last Thursday I posted a little cover I had to do during the week…

When I say had to… I mean it as a therapy… I had being feeling slightly sad during the nights, well I usually do, but this time there was a clear reason… so one day at the gym listening randomly to the music in my ipod, this oldie song came up, and it totally hit me! totally expresses what I feel, and, recording the cover was my way to take that out…

 

Now I’m going on vacations to my favorite beach in the planet and I’m not sure if I’ll be blogging next week, but I’m sure I’m ready to be happy and enjoy to 100% my vacations with a genuine smile in my face!😀

 

I LOVE YOU ALL

THANKS FOR SUPPORTING ME

Atte. Isabel( MissV)

Responder

