#BLACK #nails are #timeless

Have you ever thought about it?

Some days ago… I was bored in my room trying to figure out what nail polish to put on… you know I like to do my nails every two weeks…😄

So, I ended up putting black! haha!… and that lead me to think about it… it’s  spring, a colorful season where it’s ok to rock vibrant and flowery colors and I am not the type of person that sticks to fashion I usually do my own style even if it’s off season but still I think black nails can never go wrong.

I think no matter what color the outfit you are wearing is, or your skin color, black will always look elegant and perhaps a little rocker but it depends mostly on the personality of the person wearing them…

They may look cute in Emma Watson wearing a red Valentino dress, but they also look great on Kesha wearing a black dress.

 

So what do you think? what’s your opinion on black nails?

If you leave a comment I promise to reply!!

Atte. Isabel  (MissV)

Every Tuesday I post something fashion or beauty related! 
You're totally welcome to subscribe! (Right Column) -->

Responder

