BLACK, WHITE, BEIGE, GOLD & RED = @CHANEL

chanel1_Fotor

To me, CHANEL has always being Black and White, because of it’s sober elegance and class.

But I agree that red specially in lips is so iconic!! and so are beige and gold always used to stand out the beauty of natural skin color and the value of real vs. fake.

A very kind of romantic/melancholic video, I feel… targeted to those who know a little of the brand and can understand.

I know I might sometimes post a lot about Chanel but oh well, I love this brand!! it’s my #1 favorite…😄

 

What fancy fashion brand is your #1 favorite? 

Leave me your answer in the comments, I promise to reply!…😉

Atte. Isabel (MissV)

 

Every Tuesday I post something fashion/beauty related!
You're welcome to subscribe to this blog! (Right column) -->

Responder

