DAY 3: Favorite @OfficialBVB picture

Whaaaaat!? well that’s definitely a hard one… hmm😄

mmm I’m just going to pick one of the many I’ve saved in my computer where the 5 members appear😄.

733779_358229627631730_46111497_n imange

Or two…😄 sorry can’t really pic one, and, it changes all the time!

What about you? WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE BLACK VEIL BRIDES PICTURE? Leave your answer down in the comments, or  post it on Instagram, tumblr or twitter, you can tag me and I’ll comment! 😉

Atte. Isabel (MissV)

All this month, is about BVB!! Complete the challenge with me, follow the blog to know what everyday is about (Right Column)

Responder

