Day 6: Favorite @OfficialBVB member & Day 7: Favorite Andy Biersack Picture

Well… my favorite member would obviously have to be Andy!! but… I also love Ashley Purdy and simply find him quite interesting… (you know, I like him like him XD)

And well… the way I got know about the band was because I stumbled across a picture of the most beautiful and cute rockstar I’ve ever seen in my life… and I just had to wanted to find out who he was, here’s the picture, and I think it will always be special because it was the first one I ever saw of him and, it continues to get me every time:

And if I am to be honest, I really think he is so perfect and photogenic that pretty much any picture he ever appears in, is good and I like it.

What about you? WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE BLACK VEIL BRIDES MEMBER AND FAVORITE ANDY BIERSACK PICTURE? Leave your answer down in the comments, or  post it on Instagram, tumblr or twitter, you can tag me and I’ll comment! 😉

Atte. Isabel (MissV)

All this month, is about BVB!! Complete the challenge with me, follow the blog to know what everyday is about (Right Column)

Un comentario en “Day 6: Favorite @OfficialBVB member & Day 7: Favorite Andy Biersack Picture

Responder

