DAY 16: Something to show off my @OfficialBVB Fanatism

Well… undoubtedly this challenge I think!

[ When I started to be around the internet, I was about 11 or 12, and I had a bunch of different webpages dedicated to my favorite artists… but then I went through a kind of dark stage and I was threatened by some stalker and it pulled me away from the net…

Eventually I came back but with a different approach and trying to be more careful, I started posting covers on YouTube, just for fun and to spend my time since I had no friends and I needed to take out my feelings somehow, but I never stopped loving that part of simply being a fan so this is the first time in years, that I fully dedicate my days and a section in a web to talk about a band I adore ]

The first time BVB came to Mexico it was the person that I considered my bff’s birthday and I helped organize the party and sh*t… she wouldn’t have forgiven me if I wasn’t there…

Second time, I wasn’t in Mexico, I was studying in Chile for 6 months…

So yep, still haven’t got to meet them but I KNOW I WILL, someday, hopefully real soon!!

Once upon a time I used to like this German band of 4 so so much!! What I learnt with them, during my years of Junior High where everybody bullied me and my self-esteem was almost inexistent… is that, it’s ok to be different, that it makes you special and instead of trying to fit it (which I did), you should understand you’re meant to stand out and that’s ok, actually that’s fucking amazing!… but then they left, and I was left here not knowing who else I could learn from and with no idea on what to do next.

So, Setting the World on Fire seemed like a good idea! and with the time, Black Veil Brides became my favorite band and though in the beginning I was so scared to love them that deeply because I hate being abandoned, I love them more than I could ever imagine and I KNOW they will never abandon us.

ATTE. Isabel (MissV)

P.S. I do still love Tokio Hotel and will be there supporting them if they EVER decide to make true that thing the’ve announced for ages which is coming back…😄, without a doubt and no matter what it is, I will be there. Unless, that means I have to choose between the two bands… in that case I’ll choose those who have NEVER let me down.

P.S-2 I KNOW I HAVEN’T ELABORATE ABOUT MY PAST AND YOU GUYS ONLY KEEP GETTING FRACTIONS, SO I DON’T BLAME YOU IF YOU’RE CONFUSED… JUST KNOW I LOVE YOU AND I AM REAL BUT SOME OF THAT STILL HURTS AND I AM NOT READY TO SHARE IT, YET😉

Responder

