DAY 20: A question to @OfficialBVB, @AshleyPurdy

Sh*t I don’t know!!!😄

I mean I feel like I want to ask so many things and at the same time I feel like they’ve already shown us so much!

But if there is something I’ve always noticed… is some sort of distance between Ashley and the rest of the band members.

tumblr_mqyjvj19z61spra89o1_500

I think, on one side, since he was a lead singer in the past, he is more about making a name for you himself and that is why he is always doing his own thing; but on the other side, he sometimes doesn’t seem as committed to the brand ‘Black Veil Brides’ as the other members and that, looks bad, that sucks!

And so if I could ask him something, is a reason, and a plan, I don’t know sometimes it looks like he has no intention to stick around forever, just for a while that he consideres enough to be able to separate and be successful as a solist.

And maybe tell him, not as a question but as a promise, that the BVBArmy will support him forever and that he is as important to us as any other band member, that Black Veil Brides could never be the same without him, that he is irreplaceable.

Remember Day 6? Favorite Black Veil Brides member

Atte. Isabel (MissV)

Responder

