DAY 25: Favorite @OfficialBVB song to listen when happy

Well for me it’s “God Bless you”!

I agree it is slightly blasphemous and I probably should be offended, but I am not! as a matter of fact I like this song’s lyrics and specially the sound, it certainly isn’t danceable but it’s rhythmic and I enjoy it!

Another song I really like and can put me in a good mood specially if I’m mad, is “Unbroken”, I don’t know why but it makes me smile.

And finally “In The End” I appreciate it mostly when I am happy, but I wouldn’t say it’s song I enjoy If I am not in the mood

What about you? What is your favorite Black Veil Brides song to listen when you’re happy? Leave your answer in the comments😉

Atte. IsabelMissVplam

Responder

