DAY 26: Favorite @OfficialBVB song to listen when sad

The #1 is I think too obvious, “Saviour”, as I’ve told you before, I have a problem with crying, I never do, and sometimes when I am sad, I need a song that makes me cry, this one does the job🙂

When you are depressed, there’s just something in you that no matter what you try, won’t let you feel happy, so instead of feeling frustrated for that feeling, sometimes you need a song to accompany in that stage. That is what “Saviour” does for me🙂

And as a matter of fact, I don’t usually listen to this song too often because as I said, it makes me cry, so if I am not sad, it can take me there too…

Other songs I also enjoy more when I am sad:

From their EP, “Coffin”

From their first album, “Never give in”

From their second one, “Ritual”

And from their third, “We don’t belong here”

What about you? What is your favorite Black Veil Brides song to listen when you’re sad? Leave your answer in the comments😉

Atte. IsabelMissVplam

Responder

