♥ @OfficalBVB 30 Days Challenge completed!

Image

Image

A couple of days ago… I completed the 30 days challenge and I don’t remember any month that I’ve been so constant with blogging and had so much fun…😄

But I did missed sharing stuff about other things and that I couldn’t because I promised  all the moth would be about my favorite band…

So yeah we are back to normal: THIS IS THE SCHEDULE, IN CASE YOU DON’T KNOW IT😉

Monday – Marketing (From interesting and good new campaigns to amazing researches results…)

Tuesday: Beauty, Fashion… (Reviews and make-up tips, clothes I like…)

Wednesday: Music (Song I am loving at the moment, recent or old and my covers…)

Thursday: Photography/Drawings (Taken by me or that I’ve found and love)

Friday: My Life (I share texts or songs I’ve written)

Saturday: RANDOM (I may post about mmm whatever I feel like posting)

Sunday: A picture to resume the week! (#SilentSunday, #MySundayPhoto)

OneDad3Girls

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PLEASE SUBSCRIBE TO MY BLOG IF YOU HAVEN’T ALREADY! 

Atte. Isabel (MissV)

P.S Remember you can always contact me by clicking on “MESSAGE ME” or via any of my Social Networks, I always answer!😉

Responder

