New Hair, same girl…

beforeafterThe amount of times I’ve done something to my hair are honestly countless… it started with red hair for what I got suspended in junior high…😄 my mom fought with the principal (who had red dyed hair) and I ended up changing schools for that (happy I did, I was always bullied in there)

Then I tried different tones and then wanted to get blue ends but my hair is too dark so they had to clear it up and that damaged it dramatically, and those blue ends didn’t work so I tried to make my hair in one color, it ended up as it is above… then I got bored and dyed it black, my hair is dark brown, so I got it darker to cover the kind of blonde that it had become😄

I’ve also had it short and long with side and straight bangs… but I had never have it this long.

And now, I’m just tying to rock the natural hair, this is funny because I was born like this and I remember disliking my brunette hair, and now I love it… guess it’s maturity mixed with a little of self-confidence. HEY! there’s nothing wrong with being you! and all the times I’ve changed my hair, I’ve just being trying to be more me, and don’t regret it… maybe soon enough I’ll go crazy again and get it super short… hmm who knows😄 Any suggestions?

I just wanna be myself,
And I want you to love me for who I am.
I just wanna be myself,
And I want you to know, I am my hair.  (Hair- Lady Gaga)

Leave a comment, I’ll reply!😉

Atte. Isabel (MissV)

Responder

