THIS IS THE SCHEDULE, IN CASE YOU DON’T KNOW IT😉

ASI FUNCIONA ESTE BLOG, EN CASO DE QUE NO LO CONOZCAS😉

Monday – Marketing (From interesting and good new campaigns to amazing researches results…)

Lunes – Marketing (Desde campañas interesantes y buenas hasta increíbles resultados de investigaciones)

Tuesday: Beauty, Fashion… (Reviews and make-up tips, clothes I like…)

Martes: Belleza, Moda… (Reviews y Tips de maquillaje, ropa que me gusta..)

Wednesday: Music (Songs I am loving at the moment, recent or old and my covers…)

Miércoles: Música (Canciones que amo en el momento, nuevos y viejos covers…)

Thursday: Photography/Drawings (Taken by me or that I’ve found and love)

Jueves: Fotografía/Dibujos (Tomadas por mi o que encontré y me encantaron)

Friday: My Life (I share texts or songs I’ve written)

Viernes: Mi Vida (Comparto textos o canciones que he escrito)

Saturday: RANDOM (I may post about mmm whatever I feel like posting)

Sábado: ALEATORIO (Puedo publicar acerca de mmm lo que se me antoje)

Sunday: A picture to resume the week! (#SilentSunday, #MySundayPhoto)

Domingo: Una imagen que resuma la semana! (#SilentSunday, #MySundayPhoto)

OneDad3Girls
 
 
 

PLEASE SUBSCRIBE TO MY BLOG IF YOU HAVEN’T ALREADY!

POR FAVOR SUSCRIBETE A MI BLOG SI AUN NO LO HAS HECHO!  

 

Atte. Isabel (MissV) 

P.S Remember you can always contact me by clicking on “MESSAGE ME” or via any of my Social Networks, I always answer!😉

P.D Recuerda que siempre puedes contactarme dando clic en “MESSAGE ME”  o a través de mis Redes Sociales, Siempre respondo!😉

Responder

