#Thankyou #God

As I sit in the back of Mercedez Benz van that is transporting me to the hotel… I find myself short of breath every few moments… Apart from the combination of factors, like having been traveling for 24hours, the heat, the communication boundaries, feeding myself with plane food, jetlag…

I look at this incredibly powerful looking buildings and learn they are celebrating the “Raman Karem” which includes a rule of not being able to eat, smoke or drink publicly.

I know this journey is just starting but I already feel it is completely worth it and I am incredibly thankful that I can be here.

How did the Arab influence Spain? That is an answer I want to see

Atte. IsabelMissVplam

20140719-090342 a.m.-32622982.jpg

Responder

