Self #MKT

*Hola a todos! Hoy es Lunes y toca que posteé algo relacionado con Merca en este blog… pero hoy solo voy a promocionarme a mi misma😄.

^Hello everyone! Today it’s Monday and I am supposed to share something matketing related in here… but today I am going to promote myself😄.

*Quiero compartir con ustedes el 3er y último video de mi viaje por el Oriente, en #CHINA. Al final del video les hablo acerca de un Cover…

^I want to share with you the 3rd and last video of my trip to de East, in #CHINA. At the end of the video, I talk to you about a Cover…

*Este, es el cover que subí el Jueves, canción de la banda de metal/gótico sinfónico EPICA, “Canvas of Life” una canción que me inspira… y que también es muy diferente a cualquier canción que me hayan escuchado cantar antes.

*This is the cover I uploaded last Thursday, the song from the  symphonic Metal/Gothic  band EPICA, “Canvas of Life” a song that inspires me… and that also is very different to anything you’ve ever heard me sing before.

*Se que he estado ausente de este blog… simplemente he estado ocupada con la vida😄. Pero seguiré con lo de postear videos cada Jueves por tanto tiempo como pueda!

*El que sigue es un turorial de maquillaje, y después, un VLOG!😉

^I know I’ve been absent from this blog… I’ve simply being busy with life😄. But I will continue to post videos every Thrusday for as long as I can!

^Coming up is a make-up tutorial, and then, a VLOG!😉

LOS QUIERO MUCHO! GRACIAS POR APOYARME
I LOVE YOU VERY MUCH! THANKS FOR SUPPORTING ME

KEEP CALM and wait for Tokio Hotel’s new Album😀

Atte. Isabel (MissV)

Responder

