New year, New Routine

hny

^English *Español

^I usually post about marketing on Mondays, which still is the day I get the most visits in this blog… And also, my most read post is: ‘IsabelMissVplam’: Danny Worsnop, The Death of Me.

Which technically makes no sense, but it makes sense when it comes to this blog, because I am the one who writes in it…😄

Music + Marketing, that’s who I am.

This year, I expect to get a job, have a routine again, because I am totally bored of doing nothing, I hopefully will start my 3rd level of German lessons and will figure out a way of making this blog more useful for everyone. Any suggestions?

I also will continue to grow my Youtube channel, making makeup tutorials and vlogs, apart from covers.

And finally I’ll keep on improving my physical condition by working out at least 4 days a week.

Those are my goals, they seem pretty realistic and reachable, just like goals should be. What are yours? You can leave a comment!😉 Promise to reply

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO EVERY SINGLE PERSON WHO READS THIS!, I HOPE YOU HAVE A BEAUTIFUL AND SUCCESSES-FILLED YEAR.

*Normalmente posteo sobre Mercadotecnia los Lunes, que sigue siendo el día de la semana que este sitio recibe más visitas Y también, mi post más leído es: ‘IsabelMissVplam’: Danny Worsnop, The Death of Me.

Que técnicamente no tiene sentido, pero tiene sentido cuando se trata de este blog, porque soy yo quien escribe en el 😄

Música + Marketing, eso soy yo.

Este año, espero conseguir un trabajo, tener una rutina de nuevo, porque estoy completamente aburrida de no hacer nada, espero empezar mi 3er nivel de clases de Alemán y encontrar una manera de hacer este blog más útil para todos. ¿Alguna sugerencia?

También seguiré haciendo crecer mi canal de Youtube, haciendo tutoriales de maquillaje y vlogs, aparte de covers.

Y finalmente, voy a seguir mejorando mi condición física haciendo ejercicio mínimo 4 días a la semana.

Esas son mis metas, me parecen bastante realistas y alcanzablesasí como las metas deben ser.
¿Cuales son las tuyas? Puedes dejar comentario!😉 Prometo responder

FELIZ AÑO NUEVO A TODO PERSONA QUE LEA ESTO! DESEO QUE TENGAN UN MUY BONITO AÑO LLENO DE ÉXITOS.

Atte. Isabel (MissV)

Responder

